Archive:

City Studio Summer 2018 Exhibition
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 - Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Reflections
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 - Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
With Light Comes Soft Collisions
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 - Monday, Jul 30, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
The Swell Show
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
Arrived!
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - Monday, Jul 16, 2018
Fort Mason Campus Atrium See More »
Shadows
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
The Past Didn’t Go Anywhere
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Anhedonia: Paintings and Drawings by Emily Benz
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
Younhee Paik's Studio for Art and Music — 4030 Reinhardt Drive, Oakland See More »
Martin Machado: Fluid State
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
BFA Exhibition
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
MFA Exhibition
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
2 Marina Blvd, Pier 2 See More »
Post-Bac Exhibition: Rich Silences
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Keep the Family Close
Monday, Apr 23, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
General Store
Friday, Apr 20, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
The Emergency Has Been Everyday
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Too Much Goodness is a Sin
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
The Love Below
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Philippe Rahm: The Anthropocene Style
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018
Walter and McBean Galleries See More »
New Genres Salon
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Wise Wound
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 - Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
decay/delay/evade/endure
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
New Images of Woman
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Be A Good Citizen
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Aspects of The Contemporary and The Mythic
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 - Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Initial Impression: San Francisco Art Institute - Osaka University of Arts 2018 Print Exchange
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 - Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Fort Mason Campus | Atrium Wallspace See More »
Bill Fontana: Landscape Sculpture with Foghorns
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 - Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Gray Box Gallery, Main Gallery at Fort Mason, Fort Mason East Wall See More »
YOU WERE HERE
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 - Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
L’enfant Terrible
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
FLOW
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 - Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Narratives
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 - Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Gleaning/Gleaming
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Part I: A Voyage to Lilliput
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
If Opposites are Equal
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Incli(nations)
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
‘In Bloom’
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
Delusions of Fear
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
WikiHow to Set Up an Art Exhibition - Completing the 10 Steps
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Isaac Julien: Playtime
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Gray Box Gallery See More »
2017 BFA Fall Exhibition
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 - Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Inversion/Isolation
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 - Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
The Abject Goddess
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 - Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
WHOOPS!
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 - Friday, Nov 24, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
In Around Beyond
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Walter and McBean Galleries, Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
Alumni Exhibition: Le Salon de Diego
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 - Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Circo Duflar
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 - Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
De Profundis
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 - Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Strange Stirring
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
The Prom Show
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
FOOTWORK
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Drawing the Curtain
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 - Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Fort Mason Campus | Pier 2, 2 Marina Boulevard See More »
Portraits in Ceramics
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Contact Print
Friday, Oct 6, 2017 - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Landing on the Veil
Friday, Oct 6, 2017 - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
The Open Book Show
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Walter and McBean Galleries See More »
HELL
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Happy Accidents
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
American Typhoon
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
In My Blood
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Poetics of Displacement
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
The Act of Seeing
Friday, Sep 8, 2017 - Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
This Doesn’t Look Like Art
Friday, Sep 8, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Internal Something
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Languages of (A)scape
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 2, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
On Blue
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 - Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Lightly Heavy
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 - Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Forbearance in Finitude
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 - Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
I Bruise Easily
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 - Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Frida’s Mustache
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 - Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Below The Threshold
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 - Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
2017 Low-Residency Juried Exhibition: Skins and Selves
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 - Saturday, Jul 8, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Articulated Identities
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 - Friday, Jun 9, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
BFA Exhibition
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
Chestnut Campus See More »
MFA\MA Exhibition
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
The San Francisco Mint, 88 5th Street See More »
Ghosts of the Tower: Part Two
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Walter and McBean Galleries See More »
Katrín Sigurdardóttir: Metamorphic
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Walter and McBean Galleries See More »
You’re welcome. Sincerely Diana, Criselda, and Kezia.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
WikiHow to Set Up an Art Exhibition
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Eponymous
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Sanctuary
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - Friday, Apr 28, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Evolving Office: An Arte Útil Project
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 22, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Figuratively Speaking
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 15, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Dream Variations (Part One)
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 - Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017
Courtyard See More »
The Apartment Show
Monday, Apr 3, 2017 - Friday, Apr 14, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Agartha
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 8, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Not Without My Sketches
Monday, Mar 27, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 1, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
How To Be Looked At
Monday, Mar 13, 2017 - Friday, Mar 31, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
8 Ways to Respond to a Plastic Sphere
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
femmefutures
Monday, Mar 6, 2017 - Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
800 Chestnut Street See More »
The Optics of Inbetweenness
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
(eñe)
Monday, Feb 27, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 4, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Portals
Monday, Feb 27, 2017 - Friday, Mar 10, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Berlin: In(flux)
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 - Friday, Apr 28, 2017
800 Chestnut Street See More »
Inadequacy
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 - Friday, Feb 24, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
See / Saw: Home
Monday, Feb 13, 2017 - Friday, Feb 24, 2017
Swell Gallery See More »
Hyper Femme // Heavenly Flesh
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 - Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Black Futures Month
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 - Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
800 Chestnut Street See More »
Assembling(de)Assembling
Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 - Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Alternate Dementia
Monday, Jan 30, 2017 - Saturday, Feb 4, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »