Calendar

Featured Events
Opening Reception: Fall 2018 BFA Exhibition
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018, 5:00PM
Gallery 308 + Fort Mason Visitor Center
Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture 2 Marina Boulevard San Francisco, CA 94123
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_Fall_BFA_Exhibition_600.jpg

Poverty of Sensibility—Panel 21: Art/Education in the 21st Century III
Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 2:00PM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus + SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_SFAI-CAA_Poverty-of-Sensibility-symposium_600.jpg

Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 10:00AM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_SFAI_UG_Fall_OpenHouse_PaintingClass_PhotoHewittPhotography_600.jpg

Henry “Hank” Wessel Memorial
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018, 2:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/SFAI_Faculty_Henry-Wessel_Memorial_600.jpg

Events Calendar
A Very Crypto Town Hall
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018, 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Walter & McBean Galleries
See More »
2018 Alumni Weekend at Concentrate
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
See More »
Shadow Master Screening
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
See More »
From/To: the Frontier of Chinese Art Education
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - Sunday, Dec 09, 2018
Galleries across both SFAI Campuses
See More »
Poverty of Sensibility—Panel 21: Art/Education in the 21st Century III
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus + SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
Opening Reception: China Academy of Art at SFAI
Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Walter and McBean Galleries, Diego Rivera Gallery, and Courtyard
See More »
Bill Berkson Tribute
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 4:00PM
SFAI Cafe
See More »