Calendar

Featured Events
Opening Reception: Fall 2018 BFA Exhibition
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018, 5:00PM
Gallery 308 + Fort Mason Visitor Center
Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture 2 Marina Boulevard San Francisco, CA 94123
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_Fall_BFA_Exhibition_600.jpg

Poverty of Sensibility—Panel 21: Art/Education in the 21st Century III
Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 2:00PM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus + SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_SFAI-CAA_Poverty-of-Sensibility-symposium_600.jpg

Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 10:00AM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_SFAI_UG_Fall_OpenHouse_PaintingClass_PhotoHewittPhotography_600.jpg

Henry “Hank” Wessel Memorial
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018, 2:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/SFAI_Faculty_Henry-Wessel_Memorial_600.jpg

Events Calendar
Undergraduate Virtual Information Sessions
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 07, 2019
See More »
All National Portfolio Days
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
See More »
All Performing and Visual Arts Fairs 2018
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018
See More »
Graduate Virtual Information Sessions
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
See More »
International Virtual Information Sessions
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 - Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Online
See More »
Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 10:00AM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
See More »
National Portfolio Day
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
A lively event for creative minds...
See More »