Calendar

Featured Events
Graduate Open House + Open Studios
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019, 11:00AM
Starts at SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus and ends at SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
800 Chestnut Street San Francisco, CA 94133
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/600x290-gradopenhouse.png

MFA Exhibition
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Scully Gray Box Gallery, Main Gallery at Fort Mason, Other...
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_MFA-Exhibition_FMC_01.jpg
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_MFA-Exhibition_FMC_02.jpg
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_MFA-Exhibition_FMC_03.jpg
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_MFA-Exhibition_FMC_04.jpg
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_MFA-Exhibition_FMC_05.jpg

PhotoAlliance
Friday, Mar 15, 2019, 7:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA 94133
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2019_SP_PhotoAlliance_Shimon-Attie_Night-Watch_2018_600.jpg

Spring Graduate Open Studios
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019, 1:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
2 Marina Boulevard, Pier 2 San Francisco, CA 94123
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/600x290-gradopenhouse.png

Events Calendar
Maya Stovall: Theorem, no 1 Performance
Friday, May 03, 2019, 1:00PM - 9:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus // Tenderloin Museum // CounterPulse
See More »
SFAI Sonoma County Alumni Mixer
Sunday, May 05, 2019, 2:00PM - 4:30PM
Petaluma Arts Center
See More »
Academic Honors + Awards Ceremony
Friday, May 10, 2019, 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
BA + MA Symposium
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 1:00PM - 6:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Vernissage
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7:00PM - 9:30PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
MFA Exhibition
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Scully Gray Box Gallery, Main Gallery at Fort Mason, Other...
See More »
Public Opening: MFA Exhibition
Friday, May 17, 2019, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
BFA Exhibition
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery, Other...
See More »
Commencement
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 1:00PM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
See More »
Opening Reception: BFA Exhibition
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 4:00PM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
See More »
PhotoAlliance: Elaine Mayes
Friday, May 24, 2019, 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »