Calendar

Featured Events
Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 10:00AM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_SFAI_UG_Fall_OpenHouse_PaintingClass_PhotoHewittPhotography_600.jpg

Grad Fall Open House
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018, 12:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
2 Marina Boulevard, Pier 2
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/2018_SFAI_GR_Fall_OpenHouse_FortMasonSFAI-31_PhotoBruceDamonte_600.jpg

Events Calendar
Sound Installation: Bill Fontana | Landscape Sculpture with Foghorns
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 - Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019
Fort Mason East Wall
See More »
ONWARD
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 - Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Opening Reception: ONWARD
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018, 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
XL Catlin Art Prize Traveling Exhibition
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 07, 2018
Main Gallery at Fort Mason
See More »
Public Reception: XL Catlin Art Prize Traveling Exhibition
Friday, Aug 31, 2018, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Main Gallery
See More »
Will Brown: Ether
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 - Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Walter and McBean Galleries
See More »
Opening Reception: Will Brown: Ether
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Walter + McBean Galleries
See More »
Peggy Phelan: Contact Warhol: Photography Without End
Friday, Sep 14, 2018, 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Ad Minoliti: Non-Binary Geometry and Feminist Expanded Painting
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Bean Gilsdorf: Soft Histories
Friday, Nov 02, 2018, 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Grad Fall Open House
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 10:00AM - 12:00PM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
See More »
National Portfolio Day
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
A lively event for creative minds...
See More »