Admissions Events

Admissions Events

Join us on campus or online to learn about SFAI’s interdisciplinary programs and question-seeking ethos.


The Admissions Office is open 9am–5pm Monday through Friday. Schedule a Tour Today »

February Undergraduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020, 1:00PM - 2:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
March Graduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020, 10:00AM - 6:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
March Undergraduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020, 1:00PM - 2:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
April Graduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020, 10:00AM - 6:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
April Undergraduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020, 1:00PM - 2:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
May Graduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 10:00AM - 6:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
May Undergraduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 1:00PM - 2:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
June Graduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020, 10:00AM - 6:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
June Undergraduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020, 1:00PM - 2:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
July Graduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020, 10:00AM - 6:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
July Undergraduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020, 1:00PM - 2:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
August Graduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020, 10:00AM - 6:00PM
ONLINE
See More »
August Undergraduate Virtual Q&A Sessions
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020, 1:00PM - 2:00PM
ONLINE
See More »