Admissions Events

Admissions Events

Join us on campus to learn about SFAI’s interdisciplinary programs and question-seeking ethos.


The Admissions Office is open 9am–5pm Monday through Friday. Schedule a Tour Today »

Undergraduate Virtual Information Sessions
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 07, 2019
See More »
All National Portfolio Days
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
See More »
All Performing and Visual Arts Fairs 2018
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018
See More »
Graduate Virtual Information Sessions
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
See More »
International Virtual Information Sessions
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 - Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Online
See More »
Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018, 10:00AM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
See More »
National Portfolio Day
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
A lively event for creative minds...
See More »