Archive:

Postcommodity: The Point of Final Collapse
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 -
The Tower See More »
Some New Voices
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Atrium | Fort Mason Campus | Pier 2, 2 Marina Boulevard See More »
ANTITHETICAL
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 - Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Atrium | Fort Mason Campus | Pier 2, 2 Marina Boulevard See More »
residue / cocoon
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Vitality and Vivacity
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
We Are Closing! Everything Must Go
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 - Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
It Is Our Privilege
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 - Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Regrettable, foreseeable, Preventable
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Lived Landscape
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
From the Tower: Collecting Queer Histories
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
Mis-Translation
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 - Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Dream Variations part 2
Friday, Oct 4, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Corporeal Prison
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 - Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
A Lucid Labyrinthine
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Mike Henderson: Honest to Goodness
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Walter and McBean Galleries See More »
Tiny Purse Girl
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 - Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Outside Wall space See More »
Longing For Anything
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 - Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
AXA Traveling Art Prize Exhibition
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 - Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
SEEN/UNSEEN
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 - Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
INDIVIDUAL
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
3rd Annual SFAI-Shanghai University Summer Art Exhibition
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 - Thursday, Aug 8, 2019
Schafer Gallery, Scully Gray Box Gallery See More »
Cuban Analogs
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
Atrium at SFAI—Fort Mason Campus See More »
City Studio Summer 2019 Exhibition
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 - Friday, Aug 9, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Digital Aura
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 - Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Atrium - SFAI Fort Mason Campus See More »
In Plain Sight
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 - Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Sages & Pinnacles
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 - Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
SFAI Alumni Exhibition: In A Flash
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 - Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Mutually Assured
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 - Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
PreCollege TA + Faculty Pop-up: More Than 701 Years
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 - Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Continuing Low-Residency MFA Students
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 - Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Hayley Samantha Jensen: Spectral Prisms + Hot Ice
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Younhee Paik’s Studio for Art and Music
4030 Reinhardt Drive, Oakland See More »
More Than 700 Years
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Walter and McBean Galleries, Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
VOLATILITY
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
BFA Exhibition
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery, Other... See More »
MFA Exhibition
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Scully Gray Box Gallery, Main Gallery at Fort Mason, Other... See More »
Community Noise: Multi-Channel Audio Sound Installation
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
Scully Gray Box Gallery See More »
Memory Under Construction
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
NEW GENRES SALON
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 - Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
In the fold
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
THE NATURE OF GROWTH
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Leaving Marks
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
History / Genealogy / Archaeology
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Gentle Dispositions
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Maya Stovall: Under New Ownership
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
Cobblestones and Lumber: UW x SFAI
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Atrium at SFAI—Fort Mason Campus See More »
Going Through
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Smash the Dunes
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 - Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Turning Over Tendencies
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 - Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Mending Distance
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 - Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Dunes & Avenues: The Richmond District
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Worlds Apart
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Dress Up in The Woods
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Breaking Through the Blacklist Film Fest: the Buñuel-Butler-Pepper Trio
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 - Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street See More »
Photography Without Camera
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 - Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
From the Tower: Andy Warhol
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
STORYTELLING
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
What’s Between Us
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 - Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
P.R.I.S.M or Practice Recreating Imaginary Squalls And Metamorphosis
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 - Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Art As Protest
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 - Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Exit From Within
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Opening Reception: Moments
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Moments
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Fleeting Moments
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Color Me Vibrant
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 - Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Vanguard Revisited: Poetic Politics & Black Futures
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
Walter and McBean Galleries See More »
EPIGRAM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
The Master Never Talks Of
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Unfamiliar Again
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Schafer Gallery See More »
Patti Smith: Wing
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
A+: Works by Susan Hauptman, Irene Pijoan and Richard Sheehan
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
City Studio Fall 2018 Final Exhibition
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Salon Ouvert
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Schafer Gallery See More »
Between rays of light
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 - Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Second Floor Atrium | Fort Mason Campus See More »
Fall 2018 BFA Exhibition
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 - Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Gallery 308 + Fort Mason Visitor Center Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture 2 Marina Boulevard San Francisco, CA 94123 See More »
From/To: the Frontier of Chinese Art Education
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
Galleries across both SFAI Campuses See More »
Untitled Still Life
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 - Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Schafer Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Parsing Dissent
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 - Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Schafer Gallery See More »
Into the World: Cherel Ito and SFAI Documentary Photography
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Spon-Tah-neity
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
West Wall Gallery // 630 Geary Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 See More »
Very Private Matters
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 - Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
Everyone is Touching; Textured Apogee
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Climbing the City
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
West Wall Gallery // 630 Geary Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 See More »
Avatars
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Bloom & Decay: Beyond Opulence
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
Environmental Network
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
See More »
Whole Earth Catalog 50th Anniversary
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Main Gallery at Fort Mason See More »
Alive in Strange Lands
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Untitled
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 - Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
Strength In Awareness
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 - Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
Some Shape or Form: A Clay Show
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 7, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
MAXIMAL
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 - Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
2235
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall See More »
4 Artists: Representational Painting of America
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Swell Gallery See More »
Happy Birthday!
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 - Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery See More »
Will Brown: Ether
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 - Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Walter and McBean Galleries See More »