SFAI
October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Event Tags

Calendar

Featured Event
Concentrate Annual Art Sale + Festival
Sunday, November 16, 2014
1:00PM - 6:00PM
San Francisco Art Institute
800 Chestnut Street
San Francisco, CA
See More »

Events Calendar
Javier Téllez: Games Are Forbidden in the Labyrinth
Tuesday, September 09, 2014, 7:30PM
Walter and McBean Galleries
See More »
Sep
09
Mortals
Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Oct
28
The Subjective Landscape Opening Reception
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
See More »
Oct
29
Linda Mary Montano
Friday, October 31, 2014, 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
31
SFAI Preview Event: Los Angeles
Saturday, November 01, 2014, 12:00PM
Custom Hotel / Mile High Room - 8639 Lincoln Blvd - Los Angeles, CA 90045
See More »
Nov
01
Erin Shirreff
Tuesday, November 04, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
04
Ya Ta Hey! Alcatraz + Ai Weiwei: The Fake Case
Friday, November 07, 2014, 4:00PM
See More »
Nov
07
Robin Schwartz
Friday, November 07, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
07
Haunted Reflections: Walter Benjamin in San Francisco
Saturday, November 08, 2014, 12:00PM
SFAI Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
08
Lucy Lippard
Saturday, November 08, 2014, 7:00PM
SFAI Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
08
Happy Hour for Prospective Graduate Students
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 6:00PM
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
Nov
13
Third Street Graduate Studio Tours
Friday, November 14, 2014, 10:00AM
See More »
Nov
14
Briony Fer
Friday, November 14, 2014, 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
14
Alumni Day
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 1:00PM - 6:00PM
See More »
Nov
15
CONCENTRATE OPENING NIGHT
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
San Francisco Art Institute
See More »
Nov
15
Collected Alumni Group Exhibition
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Nov
15
Concentrate Parent Reception
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 11:00AM - 12:00PM
SFAI Café
See More »
Nov
16
Concentrate + Student Art Sale
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 1:00PM - 6:00PM
See More »
Nov
16
Screening: Titicut Follies + Les maîtres fous (The Mad Masters)
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 7:30PM
See More »
Nov
20
Fall Open House
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 10:00AM
See More »
Nov
22
Mitch Dobrowner
Friday, December 05, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Dec
05